Guest Testimonials

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.

Thank you so much for your support!

Recent Reviews

Ratings And Reviews on Tripadvisor and Google Reviews

Great location. Very nice pool and hot tub. Easy walk to the ocean. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Matthew Avatar
Matthew
30 Jun 2024
Would stay here if ever back in the area. 😀 - Location was very close to Parkville and therefore easy to get where we wanted to explore. Staff were very pleasant and even mailed things left in the unit back to a member of our party. The staff also inquired once to see if all was satisfactory. Excellent place to stay. The hot pool was very relaxing. 😞 - Nothing
read more
Donna Avatar
Donna
23 Jun 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Roxanna Avatar
Roxanna
20 Jun 2024
From 'check in' to 'check out', communication was awesome! Having a full operational kitchen was a money and time saver. Heck, there's even laundry available!! The hard working grounds staff make sure everything is upkept nicely. If you're not prepared to clean up after yourselves (dishes, vacuum, sweep) pay double the amount and stay somewhere else- otherwise, for a comfortable, private condo with pool and hot tub- this place is perfect. Thank you Ocean Trails!! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Sandra Avatar
Sandra
19 Jun 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Debra Avatar
Debra
16 Jun 2024
We were so impressed with the cleanliness, the quietness, the over all ambience of the setting. Truly enjoyed our stay and hope to one day return.
read more
Gordon, Vancouver Avatar
Gordon, V.
14 Jun 2024
New or newly renovated three bedroom unit. Great layout, well equipped and very clean. Beds are very comfortable and rooms spacious.|Staff friendly and accommodating . Location very good and resort well groomed and quiet. Highly recommend staying here.
read more
Robert B Avatar
Robert B.
13 Jun 2024
Lay out of the suites | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Marietta Avatar
Marietta
12 Jun 2024
5 star ratingWonderful resort New or newly renovated three bedroom unit. Great layout, well equipped and very clean. Beds are very comfortable and rooms spacious.
Staff friendly and accommodating . Location very good and resort well groomed and quiet. Highly recommend staying here.
read more
Robert B Avatar
Robert B.
11 Jun 2024
Our particular unit had morning and afternoon sun. Bright and cheery. Very quiet, peaceful location. Lovely walking trails. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Jean, Beaumont Avatar
Jean, B.
07 Jun 2024
We really appreciated the phone call from the property the day prior to our arrival to find out what time we were arriving. That made our check in the next day stress free! Easy to find and super quiet place! Thank-you! | Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Trevor Avatar
Trevor
04 Jun 2024
Exceptional 😀 - Good location, the pool area was amazing and the staff were very friendly 😞 - Hot tub could use a bit more water—very shallow for adults
read more
Shannon Avatar
Shannon
03 Jun 2024
Es hat uns super gut gefallen. Waren zu zweit und hatten ein appartement. Es war alles super sauber. In der Küche war alles vorhanden, was man so braucht, auch eine Grundausstattung an Salz, Pfeffer, Kaffee usw. Das Bett war bequem und wir haben sehr gut geschlafen. Direkt gegenüber war der Pool und der Hot tub. Direkter Zugang zum Meer. Es war wirklich ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Meinolf Avatar
Meinolf
02 Jun 2024
Better lighting for reading. Better garbage drop off. | Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Charles Avatar
Charles
02 Jun 2024
Very clean accommodations, great location and helpful friendly service provided by front desk! Will be recommending it to any future visitors!! | Liked: Amenities
read more
Jill Avatar
Jill
30 May 2024