Guest Testimonials

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.

Thank you so much for your support!

Recent Reviews

Ratings And Reviews on Tripadvisor and Google Reviews

We loved the proximity to the beach! We also loved how quiet and safe the property was, and how our family of 5 had lots of room in the condo-style space. Full kitchen was great too! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Brennan Avatar
Brennan
05 May 2024
This property is not fancy but it is very clean, affordable, safe, and very close to the ocean. There are lots of walking trails nearby and it's a very safe, clean community. The grounds of the property are lovely with a nice pool and hot tub. The front desk personnel are so helpful and pleasant. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities
read more
Sarah M Avatar
Sarah M.
02 May 2024
Location is great, property sits right above the beach, just a short walk to Rathtrevor Provincial Park. The suite was very clean, bedroom was large and included a fully equipped kitchen. Hot tub was a short walk away from our unit and was great on the cool nights. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Philip, Victoria Avatar
Philip, V.
30 Apr 2024
Overall was a pleasant stay. The two room condo was well laid out and comfortable. It really felt like a home away from home. To add some constructive critisism; the parking spot was small and we had to use the lawn to back into it in a midsize import. | Liked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Neil Avatar
Neil
26 Apr 2024
This was a clean, organized and well run property. Beach and highway access was great. | Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Ravinder Avatar
Ravinder
25 Apr 2024
Amazing stay!! Location is beautiful and the rooms were perfect! Will definitely go back. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Mia Avatar
Mia
22 Apr 2024
Spacious condo with beach access. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Ronald Avatar
Ronald
15 Apr 2024
Nice place | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
gary, RED DEER Avatar
gary, R.
15 Apr 2024
Wonderful 😀 - Excellent apartment condo. Beautiful location, well furnished, good privacy. 😞 - Needs smart TV with netflix.
read more
Brad Avatar
Brad
13 Apr 2024
Great stay, will return. 😀 - Quiet, fresh. 😞 - None
read more
Michael Avatar
Michael
11 Apr 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Vlad Avatar
Vlad
26 Feb 2024
Front desk were super sweet, detailed and accommodating | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Mary Katherine Avatar
Mary K.
19 Feb 2024
Great units. The shower could use work as the drain was slow and the shower head needed a bit of work. Otherwise very good and very pleasant people at the desk | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Nancy Avatar
Nancy
16 Jan 2024
A great little resort in a good location with friendly reception staff. We had a 2 bedroom condo which was very well equipped and tidy. The only minor fault was that we ran out of hot water a few times during our 3 night stay. … Read more
read more
Cornish-001 Avatar
Cornish-001
12 Jan 2024
5 star ratingGreat resort A great little resort in a good location with friendly reception staff. We had a 2 bedroom condo which was very well equipped and tidy. The only minor fault was that we ran out of hot water a few times during our 3 night stay. The location is good with direct access to the beach and it is well situated to explore the local area. The town is a short drive away (approx. 5 mins) We also enjoyed the hot tub which was a great feature in the winter months. Would not hesitate to return if in the area again
read more
Cornish-001 Avatar
Cornish-001
05 Jan 2024